Keep me logged in

Sourashtra Shaadi > Grooms in Thiruvananthapuram

Sourashtra Grooms in Thiruvananthapuram

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Sourashtra Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Kerala, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Manager

I was born in Tiruchirapalli (Amma's Native place) and brought up in Trivandrum, Kerala. I can converse well in five different languages which are English, Malayalam, Tamil, Hindi and my mother tongue Sourashtra. My Late Paternal Grandfather, Renganthan had worked here as Under Secretary to Government to Kerala. My father is working at State Bank of India. We have been living here since 1950 and have paternal roots from Nagercoil, Kanyakumari where my Father's relative are still there. My mother's native place is Tiruchirapalli. I have one sister whom we have got married and has settled down in chennai. My brother in law is working in IBM Chennai and my sister is working in Club Mahindra. We have our own house in Trivandrum, Kerala. I am more of a humble and down to ground person. I am quite talkative once i get to know a person. I am fun loving person, supportive and love taking responsibilities. I believe living in present with an eye on the future. I am more of a modern guy, while upholding our sourashtra traditional values. I am a teetotaler and don't have any bad habits. I hope you will discover more about me once we meet in person. I am working at Kotak Mahinda Bank as Deputy manager. I am career oriented person and believe in career growth as years pass by.